Welcome to our Website!

We would like to introduce us to You and we would be glad to hear from you
( This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ) and to personally welcome you to one of our Events.  (On request we offer you an english translation during our services)

It is our goal to sustainable reach the Uckermark with the good message of Jesus Christ. We believe in a good God, that has great plans for the people of this area. The love and power of God is more than enough to transform Your life and its our desire that you encounter God's love personally.

This site is constantly enlarged and remade, please visit us again soon - You will enjoy!

Thank You for Your interest.

Pastors Matthias & Gabi Schmöcker - Christus Mission Uckermark


We regularly stream our services on Periscope. Check out the account of Pastor Matthias




From Minus to Plus DVD

If You may have received a "From Minus to Plus DVD", You will find more information on immerimplus.net. If you may have questions oder interest in christianity, we would be glad to talk with You about it. We frequently have Alpha Courses,which are 10-week lasting programms about the basics of a life with Jesus Christ. Everyone is welcommed to attend. Click on "Events" to find out when the next course will start.

Herzlich Willkommen auf unserer Internetseite!

Wir möchten uns Ihnen gern vorstellen und würden uns sehr freuen von Ihnen zu hören ( Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein! ) und Sie in einer unserer Veranstaltungen persönlich begrüßen zu dürfen.

Es ist unser Ziel die Uckermark nachhaltig mit der Guten Botschaft von Jesus Christus  zu erreichen. Wir glauben an einen guten Gott der gute Pläne für die Menschen dieser Region hat. Die Liebe und die Kraft Gottes sind mehr als ausreichend Ihr Leben zu transformieren und es ist unser Wunsch dass Sie
diese Liebe Gottes ganz persönlich erleben. Diese Seite wird ständig überarbeitet und erweitert, besuchen Sie uns bald wieder - es lohnt sich.
Vielen Dank für ihr Interesse.

Pastoren Matthias & Gabi Schmöcker - Christus Mission Uckermark

 

Wir streamen die Gottesdienste regelmäßig auf Periscope. Schauen Sie sich den Account von Pastor Matthias an!

 


 

Vom Minus zum Plus DVD.

Sollten Sie von uns eine Minus zum Plus DVD erhalten haben, dann finden Sie unter immerimplus.net weitere Informationen.  Sollten Sie Fragen oder Interesse am Christlichen Glauben haben, sind wir gern bereit mit Ihnen dies zu besprechen. Wir führen regelmäßig den Alpha Kurs durch, dies ist ein 10 wöchiges Programm  über die Grundlagen des Lebens mit Jesus Christus.  Jedermann ist dazu herzlich willkommen. Kurstermine finden sie unter dem Menüpunkt  Veranstaltungen.